








41 year old woman | Merritt Island, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-40 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Live to love.

In her own words

I was born and raised in St. Paul, Minnesota. My mom, dad, sister and I (and our dog) spent our summer vacations each year travelling around the U.S. visiting almost every state and camping along the way at different state parks. I think that is where I got my love for adventure and the outdoors. Saying goodbye to all the years of shoveling snow, I eagerly moved to Florida to attended college in beautiful Pensacola. I've lived in Florida ever since, but continue a good relationship with my family up in Minnesota. I've spent the past 5 years as a graphic designer with Teen Missions. I have also had the opportunity to visit many countries around the world. I am currently looking into getting some kind of medical degree to improve my knowledge to be a better help to those in need around the world. Other jobs I've enjoyed include lifeguard, swim instructor, ski instructor, and working with mentally disabled adults in a group home situation. I very much love being single and having so much independance, but also have the desire to settle down and find that special someone who will be in my life forever. I look forward to having a family someday and I look forward to all the challenges and joys that will bring to my life.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to visit new places. I enjoy spending time overseas and visiting different countries. I've been to 48 states and 18 countries. When I'm not travelling I enjoy going out for dinner and a movie, laying around at the pool, reading a good book.

Favorite things

I can never pass up ice cream. Unlike most women, chocolate is not one of my favorite things. I always had a dog growing up, and now that I don't have one, I really miss having a dog around.

For fun

I like being active outdoors. I enjoy most everything including biking, boating, beaches, camping, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, sightseeing, travel and above all having fun with friends. I also like being involved in church.

Last read

I last read Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold, Sahara by Clive Cussler, the Davinci Code by Dan Brown, the Alchemist by Paul Coelho and I usually get the Sunday paper. On my list to read is The Memory Keepers Daughter, My Sister's Keeper and Kite Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Every summer I get the opportunity to take a team of American teenagers overseas to do various work projects. For most of them it is their first experience to see how the rest of the world lives and really experience different cultures. I enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Purebred Minnesotan. Yah, sure, you betcha! Part Norwegian, part Swedish, part German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Graphic Design with a minor in Advertising.