








45 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-Loving Down to Earth Girl

In her own words

Time to over-haul this profile.... been at this for a while with little luck. I think maybe I haven't truly represented who I really am and what I am looking for. Who am I? Well that's easy... I am nice, normal, fun, down to earth girl who likes to have a good time and live life to the fullest. I have been told I am a "free-spirit"... classy but with pazazz. I have a good job and can take care of myself financially... not looking for someone to do that for me. I can have fun doing just about anything with the right company. I am happiest spending time with friends and loved ones whether it be on a boat/beach, by a campfire, a night out for laughs, or simply spending time at home watching a movie. I enjoy home improvement projects and am pretty "handy" for a girl. I mow my own lawn, snowblow my driveway and have even been known to lay tile, def not afraid to break a nail. That being said, I have a girly girl side too.... I enjoy shopping, spending time with my gfs getting our manicures and pedicures and doing other various things with my friends. I was married for 9 years and am over my past... ready to move forward. I do not have children but I do like kids and am completely open to someone who has children... I always thought I'd have my own, it just didn't turn out that way. I have two dogs... a black and a chocolate lab... they are my kids, just love them. About my match.... I am looking for somone who knows who they are and knows what they want out of life. I tend to be most attracted to people with a outgoing personalities.... someone that likes to laugh and has a great sense of humor, and can go with the flow. I really like someone who is spontaneous... surprises can be good! Physical attraction is important but chemistry is equally as important.... if you make me laugh, we are likely to have a connection. If you are shy and reserved, we probably won't click. What I have found so far, is that there are alot of great people out there... people that I can have a nice conversation with (which is easy for me), but I am looking for the "special spark" which is not as easy find. I am looking for a true partner... one where we enjoy spending time together, can't wait to see each other again, and smile just thinking about one another. P.S. I am not interested in a long distance relationship, so if you live outside of the CNY area, don't be offended if I don't respond. Additionally, I am looking for someone close in age, so if you're under 35 or over 48, don't bother again, not trying to be rude)... One last things, shirts are required, I do not respond to be people that have 1/2 naked pictures of themselves... sorry just not my thing!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two labs...a chocolate and a black

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral