








46 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, United States | Seeking men 35-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pray for peace... Prepare for war

In her own words

I am a simple, down to earth Christian woman. I am looking for a God fearing Christian man to hang out with and do fun things together. I like to hang out at the beach- soaking in some rays. I like to shoot pool, play with guns, at the range of course! I like to watch the big game on the big screen. I also like to ride bikes, 750cc or bigger- that's how I roll. I really like to get down and dirty on the four wheeler! But, for you guys that are wondering...I do know how to dress up and act like a lady. I love animals and will do anything for them that can't do for themselves. This is me- take it or leave it :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a himalayan. She is beautiful. Her name is Bella. She is a rescue that I gave to my daughter, but she ended up getting attached to me- I can't help that right??? I love all the animals- I try to be a voice for all of them :-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, beach and the beach. Did I mention the beach???


Pima Medical Institute, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I like to listen to music- not all music (but most). I like to shoot pool, watch the game on the big screen at a popular hang out in town. I like that outdoors, if it is not 100 degrees. I am into almost every sport, either watching or playing!

For fun

I love to just hang out on the beach doing absolutely nothing. I love listening to the waves come in and to smell the air come off the water- pure heaven!!!

Last read

I think the last thing I read was a gun magazine. I am looking to buy a 9mm- a girl needs protection!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I love nursing- it's my life. Helping people is what I do and wouldn't have it any other way!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both my parents are from NYC. My dad's mom is from PR while my dad's dad is from Spain. My mom's mom is from Russia, while my mom's dad is from Italy. You do the math!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian. I TRY to do the will of God everyday :-)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Christian. I TRY to do the will of God everyday :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
With all the resources that America has today- we all should have some type of college education.