








50 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, United States | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am hoping to find the second half to a country megaticket and the AC to my DC I want that person to walk hand in hand with.. I Have always been able to bring a smile to a room. Love to be all girly and dress up. Then chill and have fun in sweats. I am a positive person. Have awesome from family and friends. Life is too short to not have fun and and take things easy. Treat people like I want to be treated. Looking for someone to go out and have fun with and also hang on the couch and chill with. Friends with "sparks"....not friends with benefits.I have been at my job long enough to have plenty of time to take off and do things. A fan of pretty much any vacation place. Love the water but also have rented cabins in the mountains. Have a 23 year old daughter that I raised by myself so have learned to be independant but also hoping for that person to relax with. Love to hit the wineries or anywhere with a fireplace. Most important thing to me is being able to laugh with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Have a SharPei mix that was a rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

WIneries, Cards Games, Forest Park, Picassos coffee for live music.

Favorite things

All kinds of music, movies, food, wine, sports, hiking,. Pancake breakfast on a weekend morning. Trying something new and possibly goofy! Sand volleyball at Padavans in St Chas always a blast.

For fun

Not a big bar person but love to hit somewhere for food and drinks. The park and hiking trails are a favorite. Love Klondike. Central West end on a weekend day. Ball games. Like to bowl but am really bad at it.

Last read

Last read The Eye Of God James Rollins and Damaged by Pamela Callow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sterile Processing Tech. Surgical Support.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am German for the most part but then become a mutt. Little bit of Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
High School but like to take classes in about anything and am certified for my job. Would like to take cooking classes...can cook but want to branch out.