Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ShelleyRM1

45 year old woman | Lake Elsinore, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. Looking for an honest, fun and nice man to...

In her own words

Hi. Looking for an honest, fun and nice man to date (campfires - hikes - movies - naps - chats ... and more). If you are youthful feeling - gotta little inside you that you wanna let out - are at least a little outgoing and can talk about various topics – make eye contact (but not too creepy like) - ask and think about others and not just yourself - have some time you'd like to spend with me (see above) - like dogs cause I have a couple and I promise they will jump on you. I've got so much love to give and time to listen and desire to play so I hope you'll contact me - cause I'm pretty great and I'm cute, stable in my life both mentally and situationally and when I say little to no drama - I actually really mean it and live it daily. My flaws? Well - my butt isn't as little as I'd like it to be. I'm a little loud and I snort on occasion when I'm belly laughing. I never had kids or have been married - I'm very responsible but I'm a big kid much of the time so if you are very serious all the time or want someone perfectly put together - it's not me. I really like red blends. I dance on the porch to music and I ham it up so I look a little silly. I hate discussing politics but almost anything else is fair game. I love my dogs because they bring me joy. I sometimes sleep late on the weekends. I'm nurturing which means I'll likely remind you at least once to wear sunblock or to drive safely ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Meh

College

Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love listening to people's fun daily life stories, and telling my own. Hanging outside during warm weather days or evenings. Dancing and music ... What's better that music that makes you feel alive?

For fun

Getting together with friends, caring for and playing with my pooch, listening to music, bike rides, walks, shopping .... Would enjoy someone to hike with, play in the ocean, participate in some fun races ....

Last read

I read random horror novels and short stories ....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Leadership
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm all but dissertation for my Ph.D. In I/O psych.