








45 year old woman | Lewiston, ME, United States | Seeking men 35-53 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun-loving, honest, loyal, confident...

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, honest, loyal, confident and passionate person. I try to live life to the fullest each and every day and intentionally focus way more on my blessings. I definitely want someone who shares an upbeat, optimistic attitude and an openness to new experiences. I love to laugh, can be sarcastic and enjoy fun banter. Oh and I don't offend easily! First and foremost, I'm a proud momma to my beautiful 11 y.o. daughter (and my dogs Hella Bella and Sam). She's definitely my funny, adventurous side kick! I love kids and if you're a dad I would welcome yours with open arms. While being a mom is a huge part of my life, I truly believe in balance and making adult time a complete priority as well. I love city life (and often miss the culture and variety of things to do from my Boston days) but I also enjoy camping, hiking, skiing, white water rafting, and being able to find parking! I'm up for any new adventure. I like to travel but when given the choice I gravitate towards warm Caribbean locations where I like to snorkel, climb waterfalls, go kayaking or just drink fruity drinks by the pool. I want to try paddle boarding, scuba diving and surfing...interested? Since my divorce over 5 years ago, I've taken the time to work on myself and can honestly say I'm the closest to being the person I strive to be then ever before (but still a work in progress, of course). I think you'll find me to be authentic, intelligent, loving, spirited, and committed to a relationship based on honesty, fun, adventure and an electric physical and emotional connection. Relationships take effort and when it's right I'm all in. Why settle for anything less, right? I'm excited about the possibilities of this next chapter of my life. If most of this resonates with you, then take a chance and send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I'm the proud mama of 2 yellow labs named Sam and Bella, otherwise known as Hella Bella (she's mellowed somewhat in her old age but I've got some pretty crazy stories similiar to those in Marley and Me).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the bedroom!!


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

a day at the ocean, sitting by the campfire, drive in theaters, live music, the Old Port on a summer's night, hiking, biking and skiing with my daughter, curling up with a good book, dancing after a few cocktails, belly laughs, Halloween.

For fun

I'm always up for a new adventure! I love being active and generally prefer to be out and about vs sitting at home, although a nice snuggle and a good movie on the couch is always welcomed.

Last read

The Hour I First Believed, In the Presence of Hourses, She's Come Undone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
After many years in leadership positions in the child mental health field, I've made an exciting career shift to working with adults with barriers to employment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I continue on the important journey of exploring my faith/spirituality.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I continue on the important journey of exploring my faith/spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I attended University of Maine Orono for my undergraduate degree in psychology and Boston College for my master's in Counseling Psychology. I always planned to obtain my PhD but at this point I'm not sure it's in the cards!