








42 year old woman | Burlington, KY, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a super partner in crime!

In her own words

I am a girl who is passionate about her interests who loves to laugh. People describe me as compassionate, kind and funny. My job can be stressful at times so I enjoy my time off. I like to try new foods, restaurants and vacation spots. I really like to take day trips or long weekends. For warm months, I have season pass to Kings Island. For winter, season pass to Perfect North!! Most recently I have enjoyed riding my bicycle for exercise and enjoyment. I am not a "hardcore" rider but I do enjoy Loveland Trails, Miami Whitewater and Lunken. Recently did a 25 mile road ride for charity that I enjoyed very much. I am an avid Kentucky Wildcat basketball fan....even on the years they are not so good. I also enjoy watching other sports. Going to the Reds, Hockey, Basketball is something I really enjoy. Some of my free time is spent doing volunteer work. Most of it involves children and medicine. When we meet, I can tell you all about those passions. I love cooking and trying new recipes. I also like a guy who can make a meal for me. Cooking together is one of my favorite activities. I have travelled a decent amount and would really like to expand both local and distant destinations. I do not have children but I am "auntie" to 11 adorable ones...whom I love to spoil. At this point in life, I am not sure if I will have any children of my own. But, I am very interested in adopting or fostering children. I am open to dating someone with children. I am looking for a guy who is kind, thoughtful, funny and will make me laugh. I want some one that is easy to hang out with on a Sunday afternoon. If any of this sounds interesting, drop me a line. I am interested in meeting new people and dating....but, if loves takes me by surprise, I wouldn't rule out a relationship!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Little Miami Bike Trail; Florida, Mexico, France,


University of Evansville, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, UK Basketball, dark chocolate, a beautiful sunset, weekend trips, roller coasters

For fun

Biking, travel, go to the movies, hang with friends, explore new things, watch college basketball

Last read

News app, Silver Linings Playbook, Expats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college