








47 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, United States | Seeking men 39-51 within 40 miles of Pleasanton, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, fun girl next door!

In her own words

I'm hoping to find a good guy....a great partner in life. Let's go check out a new winery or go to the ball game. I love to smile and will (probably) laugh at your jokes. I am very comfortable a dinner for friends or just having a couple of people over to watch the game. Family and friends are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I love kids but unfortunately, am not able to have any of my own. I have lived most of my life in the Bay is one of the most beautiful places in the world...and yes, I checked. I spent a short bit of time in DC and loved the energy there. I've been fortunate to have had the chance to travel to many countries. There is nothing like hanging out on a sailboat or finding a great spot on the beach. I am learning to sail and am a great deckhand. My favorite beach towns are Aptos/Rio, Capitola and Half Moon Bay. Let's start our adventure! You should be kind, honest, stable and a gentleman. I like unpretentious, easy-going pick-up lines or drama, please. Feel free to send me an email if you think we might connect.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Walnut Creek. I lived in Sacramento and DC. I've spent summers in different European countries and taught English in China. Anywhere tropical is great!


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

In no particular order: freesia and plumeria, House of Cards, sailing, Kauai/Big Island, wine tasting, Jane Austen, Anthony Bourdain, gazpacho, Sting, Elvis Costello, Irish brown bread and smoked salmon, chick flicks, Godfather movies...

For fun

I enjoy watching a great movie while snuggled up on the couch, going to ball games, having a drink on the patio of the local brewery, snorkeling on a beautiful beach, checking out a new winery and playing with my niece and nephew.

Last read

Historical fiction, biographies, travel magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I also do some consulting work on the side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad degree is in political science and my graduate degree is in education.