








31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles of Bargersville, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going woman who likes to try new things.

In her own words

Hey there! A little about me: I have a rocking family, stellar job, great friends, and a pretty good life. I'm just looking for someone to share it with. I spend my days teaching kids on the Southside of Indianapolis. I absolutely love my job. I value being active but I also relish some down time relaxing with a good book or a movie after a day in the classroom. I like to spend my free time with friends and family. I enjoy yoga, reading, art, eating, traveling, hiking, trivia, and being around interesting people. I like being outside especially in the fall, I love Indiana at that time of year. I am fond of going downtown to walk the canal, try a new restaurant, see a sporting event, or visit a museum. I love being on the water, whether it's swimming, fishing, boating. In the winter I like a good fire and a movie (and a snow day). I enjoy trying new activities. I have a passion for travel and I would like to find someone who also enjoys seeing new places and trying new things. I enjoy cooking and baking, but I'm not your typical meat and potatoes gal. I try to cook a lot with vegetables and I am constantly experimenting with new recipes that tend to be on the healthier side. Although, if I'm being honest I would rather try a new restaurant. I want to meet someone who is ambitious, likes a little adventure, easy to get along with, and has goals for the future. If this is you, what are you waiting for, send me a message. (I also like someone with a bit of a wit. I will tease you but in the healthy I think your the bee's knees kind of way.)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling all over (abroad and domestic). I don't really have a favorite hot spot, but I work close to Fountain Square so I'm over there a bit. I love open water and can be found on the lake in the summer.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like music, but am terrible at knowing names of bands and singers. I am currently addicted to Game of Thrones and Downton Abbey. Obviously my family, friends, and job fall into this category. (Oh and all those breaks I seem to get as a teacher.)

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family, go to the movies, try new things, fish, practice yoga, trivia, cook, bake, read, etc. I have several hobbies. I'm usually up for anything.

Last read

I read quite a bit in a variety of different genres from A Game of Thrones (George R.R. Martin) to Jane Austen. I am currently reading A Walk in the Woods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school. Every day is a new challenge and I love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I am open to other faiths, but I am pretty secure in my own beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am open to other faiths, but I am pretty secure in my own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral