








36 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, United States | Seeking men 34-49 within 50 miles of Middletown, DE

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Thanks for stopping by and reading my...

In her own words

Hi, Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. Here is a little bit about me. I work at APG military base for the U.S ARMY (in MD) in the field of Budget and I own a house in DE. I head back to Jersey some weekends and don't mind to just hop in my Jeep Wrangler to head anywhere. I enjoy traveling and staying active but also like lazy days hanging in and getting some good Italian food. I love spending time with my family/friends and being Italian we love getting together eating, drinking and playing board games. I am blessed with great friends that live all around the world since I use to work for club med as a Water-ski, sailing and windsurfing instructor. I work hard and am very motivated to achieve all my goals but feel I am balance because I make sure I play hard too. During the week I work and enjoy going to the gym. During the week I also have a great routine and staying healthy is huge part of it even including eating healthy but the minute Friday starts-I just enjoy life meaning drinks, burgers and friends. I try to make sure I keep a positive attitude and like to keep the people around me smiling. No matter what my schedule is I always make time for the people that are important in my life. I have lived in some amazing places such as Cancun, Turks and Cacios, Dominican Republic, Bahamas and other great locations that have allowed me to have some great hobbies and fun stories but now I want a companion to travel with me so we share the adventures and laughs together. I am a down to earth person and want someone with a similar disposition. I find that I do talk to people when I go out because I am sociable and friendly but because I am out with friends I focus my attention on the people I am with so no connections are really made, I figured I would give this a chance. I like doing little things for the person I am with and like doing romantic things here and there. I am a hopeless romantic. I think kissing and cuddling is important. I am an outgoing person, who wants to meet someone who can have fun any where and even be silly (and Sarcastic). I love summer time and BBQs. I enjoy hanging at the beach or at my families’ pool. I love playing all kinds of games whether it is volleyball, racket ball, washers or even just a game of cards. Well I think I have said enough and will leave the rest until we meet. So if you think we are a match, I am excited to meet you. Oh, my name is Jaime.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

You must love DOGS!! I have four amazing dogs. They are large dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Working for Club Med I get to travel often. I am a big beach person and enjoy the warm weather. But I do have Snow skiing on my bucket list. I enjoy taking weekend adventures to new places.

Favorite things

I am sarcastic, and just love to laugh. Will tell you more when we chat.

For fun

I really enjoy planning fun things for the weekends. Heading to sporting events, tailgating or just renting a movie, with the right company anything is fun. Tell you more when we chat.

Last read

Positive Living and Health. Travel websites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the U.S ARMY as a budget analyst and for club med as a Recruiter/Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral