








45 year old woman | Belmont, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sporty Girl Looking for Love and Adventure!

In her own words

I am the girl next door. I am down to earth, witty, creative, and maybe a bit feisty at times. Some of my hobbies include taking art, photography and theatre classes. I am a girl on the move, I like various activities such as: hiking, biking, and swimming. True confession, I do not always eat healthy, I have to have my chocolate, but mostly do. On the weekends, you can find me drinking a St. Bernardus Apt. 12 or a yummy Oatmeal Stout, and exploring new cocktails, wines and foreign foods. I do enjoy cooking, and would love to refine that skill with a partner! I would not mind staying home to share brownies that I have made and popcorn nor a night of making dinner and watching a movie. I love weekend getaways to ski in Tahoe or have a picnic on the beach in Monterey. I come from a traditional, close family and I am fortunate to be able to watch my nephews grow up and enjoy local family dinners. I am looking to find my best friend, companion, and life partner. With the right match, I see myself sharing or creating a family. I am looking for someone who is secure with his career and himself, financially responsible, emotionally stable, and generous with his love, time and sense of humor. I am looking for someone who values family, and is time with me. I am looking forward to sharing my life with someone who likes to get outdoors for a hike, or explore a Bay Area Backroads weekend trip. What I’m doing with my life Currently, I am happy where I am, but looking to share my life with someone special. I have accomplished a lot with my career, travel and photography. I have learned a lot about myself from one divorce, but I now know the importance of partnership, good communication, and patience. Call me a hopeless romantic, but I still believe in finding that connection and true love. I’m really good at Hiking, Cycling, for sure making Double Fudge Brownies, my nickname is "Dancing Queen" hint, hint and, getting my Karaoke on with Gwen Steffani, Pat Benatar, and Madonna! Also, I am really good at rooting for the Giants and Fourty-Niners! The first things people usually notice about me People notice the warmth of my smile, my positive attitude, and love for life. My friends say that I am nuturing, caring, and a lot of fun to be with. I am clever, creative and I take great take care of the people I love.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love border collies and labs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Monterrey/Carmel Rancho San Antonio State Park Australia, New Zealand, I would like to travel to Africa, Thailand/Indonesia, Belize, Brazil

Favorite things

70's/80's Music, Jazz Travel, Hiking, Biking, Photography Outdoor Sports Cooking, Art/Theater Wine/Beer Tasting

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy hiking, traveling, photography, biking, cooking with friends, wine tasting, sports/working out, going out with friends.

Last read

National Geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
What I’m doing with my life Currently, I am setting my goals to advance myself as a professiona teacher, with our new white board technologies. I have also taken classes this year, because I always believe you can make yourself a better person.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Danish, Irish and Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in Liberal Studies and a Multiple Subject CLAD Teaching Degree from San Jose State University