








30 year old woman | Huntington Station, NY, United States | Seeking men 23-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to meet like minded people, talk, see whats out there :) Im very out going and easy to talk to,so feel free to write me.

In her own words

I am 26, and just looking to see whos out there. Just to make sure i wana say this first..i am not here for short, hookup, type relationships with people. I want something more. So please write me only if you have the same hopes out of a relationship. I love traveling, trying new things, im more daring than most people when it comes to trying new things, ill try anything once, trying new types of food and restaurants.. meeting new people, watersports (canoeing, kayaking, white water rafting, river tubing, parasailing, jetskiing etc) ,big on animals and nature. i would like to have someone i can just enjoy doing all kinds of hobbies with, i love the country, and being outdoors, quading, riding horses, playin in the mud :) , and want someone who is just generally great company and fun to be around and can be my partner in crime.. I am def more of a country girl than city girl, (thought the city has its ups) and love being upstate etc. I would love to meet someone who is fun, interested in trying new things, has a direction for themselves even if they havent reached that goal yet as long as they try,and is mature in their ways... I am def a girly girl in some ways, but in others most def not, as i like cars, and motorcycles, and have gone to school for auto mechanics before, love guns, quading, and dont mind getting dirty..etc. So i dont feel like i can date a guy more girly than me, i like manly men...I also hate trying to pull words out of peoples mouths...i like people who can hold a real convo, who can make me laugh , thats real important to me. Im very out going and non judgmental and would hope for the same back. I hope to find someone who is not afraid to be silly, and will rock out to a terrible song with me in my car...cuz im just that type that doesnt mind making a fool of myself to make someone laugh. I want to find someone who is not only my special someone, but also my best friend, someone i can tell anything to and still feel they can do the same back, and enjoy checking off each others bucket list items! youll never find the 'perfect person' n im not expecting to...i just want someone who finds we compliment each other. I always try to be there for people, im a good listener and go above and beyond for people, so i would hope for someone who is that way too, someone i can lean on , to make me feel better when i need that extra lift, someone who thinks to do the little things, like i would do for them. Anyway... Email me if youd like to talk! :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

my pit bull roxy :)

Favorite hot spots

Lehigh River, Catskills, NYC, Orlando FL, Delaware Water Gap


Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

For fun

Being outdoors, traveling, reading, learning, writing, photography, playing with my pitbull, walking, white water rafting, being outdoors, movies, dining out, trying new foods and restaurants, beach, riding quads, guns, etc try anything once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a nanny and do photography on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian/Calabrian, born in US
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral