








37 year old woman | Lake Oswego, OR, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I love my Faith and my family, and I'm...

In her own words

I love my Faith and my family, and I'm motivated by making a difference for others. I get true joy from bringing joy to others’ lives. If I had to choose a theme song, it would be a fierce competition between José Carreras’s “Amigos Para Siempre” and Barbra Streisand’s “Make One Person Happy.” There are many wonderful people in the world; I'm looking for that special person with whom I can share my life. I'm looking for a solid, goal-oriented, professional, and joyful Catholic man, passionate about life and family and being a light in the world. A good sense of humor, a positive outlook, and a healthy confidence are attractive to me. I've learned that it's important to know ourselves and our own talents and interests in order to grow together as a couple. Differences can balance us and bring out each others' strengths. I enjoy special outings together, but I also truly enjoy doing the "everyday" things that make up so much of life. I’m close to my parents, sister, and brother-in-law. We enjoy spending time together and have a lot of fun learning, sharing, traveling, and growing. I love to read, especially classic novels and history. I enjoy cooking, crocheting, and sewing. I play tennis often and like hiking, walking, swimming, and biking. I enjoy watching a good sports game sometimes, especially baseball. Baseball runs in the family. Professionally, I am an editor, writer, and program director for a nonprofit. I run a scholarship program that helps lower-income children get a good education. Bringing the Light of Christ to the world by living joyfully and authentically--and sharing that with others--is my most important goal. As my Catholic faith is very important to me, I am looking to date people who are free to marry in the Catholic Church.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and have been to most states, Canada, Mexico, Italy, the former Yugoslavia, and Australia. I particularly love the Southeast and the Mid-Atlantic states. In Oregon, I enjoy Bend, the coast, Columbia Gorge, and Southern OR/Ashland.


University of Portland, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I like movie classics, clean comedies, historical drama. I enjoy discovering the "greats" in every decade, that stand the test of time. I enjoy a variety of music. I like classical, jazz, blues, some country, folk, opera, classic rock and roll.

For fun

I like to read, cook, crochet, and sew. I play tennis, swim, hike, bike, and take walks. I read the Wall Street Journal, National Catholic Register, and Classic Sewing (magazine). I make children's clothes and blankets for charity and friends.

Last read

In October I'm reading "Marva Collins' Way" (Marva Collins and Civia Tamarkin), "The Education of Eva Moskowitz: A Memoir" (Eva Moskowitz), "Demelza" (Winston Graham), "Dare to Commit: Say Yes in a World of Maybe" (James Torrens).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Non-Profit Program Director and Editor/Writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference