








42 year old woman | Thompsonville, IL, United States | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles of Akin, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Possibilities are endless...let's find out together.

In her own words

Ok, so here I go. I'm a single mom that wants to find the right incentive to meet someone new. I hope to find someone that is understanding, focused, and willing to understand the simple joys of life. I love to put my heart into something and seeing the best return possible. My son and family are the most important people in my life. I am a strong independent person, but I want someone to share my life with. I love my job. I enjoy the interaction and most of the people that I see everyday. I enjoy a night filled with good food, friends, and family to make the best of life. I would love to find someone that is willing to share these experiences and good times with me. Anyone interested?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 inside cats and a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the park or just sitting at the lake and enjoying a good conversation with someone special.


Kendall College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music. I enjoy trying new places to eat and meeting new people. I have my favorite resturaunts, but usually anything goes.

For fun

I like movies, good conversation, reading a good book.

Last read

I can't remember the name of the last book I read, but I do know it was by Rick Riordan. I love to read books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an early childhood education teacher that works primarily with infants and toddlers.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran, but I don't go very often. I believe you don't have to go to church to have a strong relationship with God.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Lutheran, but I don't go very often. I believe you don't have to go to church to have a strong relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Education.