








45 year old woman | Bradenton, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend

In her own words

About me...I would describe myself has happy,fun & easy going and a very happy person with a smile on my face most of the time...Life Is Good :)I am a Florida girl born and raised in Bradenton.... I am a mom that that keeps life very exciting.Love to go to the movies or just cuddle on the couch watching a movie.I am looking to spend the 2nd half of my life having fun and loving someone that will appreciate it.I am at a point in my life I know what I want and I'm not afraid to go get it!!! I love life and laugh and smile everyday....I am truly blessed you never know what tomorrow will bring.I am ready to love again so with that said,Lets Meet.~~Nicole~~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranion that is just so sweet.His name is Gizmo and he has made me the happiest I have been in a long time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not have a very extensive travel diary, but am open to adventures in travel in the future. I love to visit Disney World and would some day like to experience the winter in New York. I want to discover snow for the first time!

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my boys...we stay pretty busy with baseball & basketball and love the outdoors.I like all most music but rap is my least favorite.Don't watch much T.V. would rather be spending time with my family.I like a variety of food.

For fun

I love to indulge in walks at Marina Jack’s. I enjoy swimming with my kids, listening to country music, playing the Wii fit, and going to the movies. I must admit, too, that I do enjoy an afternoon of shopping.

Last read

Two recent page-turners to grace my nightstand include “Become a Better You,” by Joel Olsteen and “Divorce and New Beginnings,” by Genevieve Clapp, PhD. Dr. Phil is my favorite inspirational author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am the Member Champ at Sam's Club in my job!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to the Bridge Church in Bradenton great church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to the Bridge Church in Bradenton great church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college