








47 year old woman | Westland, MI, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles of Garden City, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its almost summer! I cant wait to golf

In her own words

Unfortunately (or perhaps I'm very fortunate), I have the innate ability to read people so well, I've sometimes ignored my instincts - Dating is fun for me - I really love my life. I'm happy, well adjusted - got some good times and bad times under my belt and I know myself well enough to know who I want in my life. Second best will not work for me -- I've already had a couple of helpings of second string men. I am an alpha female - extremely independednt, financially secure and absolutely refuse to date anyone who can not handle my personality, need for friends and alone time. I love Saturday night dates out on the town doing fun things. My favorite places are downtown Detroit, Royal Oak and any dive bars in between. Dive bars can be soul cleansing. haha I like going to sports games, festivals, music concerts (I just bought tickets to SLIPKNOT) -- but that is not the ONLY kind of music I like. I like to golf, hike, run when things are chasing me. I'm involved with various orgainizations feeding homeless people - please be charitable. I run a 5K every month with my friends and I try to beat my time every time. I love to work out in my basement, I've sky-dived and just got back from Belize and Honduras. I like to take things slow, please dont have huge sexual expectations within the first two or three months; its not going to happen. MY GUY -- needs to be funny, emotionally secure (can NOT stress that enough), somewhat cultured, intelligent, financially stable, out going and generally just fun to be around.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere downtown Detroit - My spots are Two James and Sugar House in Detroit alond with Ye Olde Saloon in RO -- I love to ride my bike and walk in Hines Park or downtown.

Favorite things

ask me

For fun

I love to go downtown - I enjoy antiquing, I have a few cool pieces I've picked up over the years. I've sky-dived and wouldnt mind doing it again. I like to golf, hike, bike ride long distance and read.

Last read

Inside the Jihad -- I just purchashed "The Vortex" by Esther and Jerry Hicks and its proving to be insightful, its giving me inspiration.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work for a large health care corporation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've studied various religions - I dig Buddism, Taoism and Paganism.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I've studied various religions - I dig Buddism, Taoism and Paganism.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im still in college - I dig learning - Im not in a huge hurry - I've got a career I love :)