








37 year old woman | Carterville, IL, United States | Seeking men 24-40 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living Life with Love, Passion, and Joy

In her own words

Sunshine...that's what I've been called my entire life. I walk into a room and light it up with my smile and laughter...I've heard :-) No, I know! I think this comes from my authentic desire to listen and be present for those around me. I love life and having a good time! I would consider myself a good listener and a great communicator. My loyalty shines through in all that I do. My family is so very important to me and I would do all that is in my power to love and protect them. I feel the same about the friends in my life as well. I am ready to share that love and loyalty with a partner. I hope you are a person who feels as strongly about their friends, their family, and their partner. I desire a person who is not afraid to be who they are and challenge me when I need it. I’ve spent a lot of my life doing things on my own and for myself and although it has helped me become a strong and confident individual, I wouldn’t mind needing to balance friends, family, and a partner. I am a person who is just as excited about going to a nice restaurant as they are about playing softball with friends. I love to laugh and can't wait to find a person who makes me laugh so hard I cry. You should know that I'm not afraid to be goofy, who loves to hang out with friends, but who is also ready and willing to plan an evening making dinner and hanging out on the couch. I want to be able to talk about life, love, and spirituality. I am a passionate person who gets fired up about many things. I love to dialogue about what’s going on in the world about as much as I like to travel the world. I don’t ever mind talking religion or politics. As long as we are learning and sharing together that is all that matters. I hope we can learn from each other and gain new experiences together. I’m looking for someone who is ready to complement my passions and desires with their own. I am extremely excited to be where I am and know I've worked hard to get here. I desire to have someone who is equally driven, someone who works hard and is proud of it. In the end, I want someone who cares about themselves, what they want out of life, who is not afraid to be passionate and go for what they want-I know I will:-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to this area, so I have no idea what is around here that would be fun to do. I would certainly be up for some fun and interesting places!

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic choice of music, so there is no way to choose just one. My favorite TV show is Bones. I love the crime solver shows. My favorite food are cultural foods of all kinds. I love trying new things. I also really love my family.

For fun

I love to be on the water, lakes or oceans. So swimming, boats, jet skis, etc. I also love to just be outside, go for walks, run. I do love movies, but absolutely love to cook, bake, and go to fine dining restaurants, I am a foodie at heart.

Last read

My last book I read was Louder Than Words By Joe Navarro and Many Lives, Many Masters by Dr. Brian Weiss. Both were fascinating for very different reasons!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a university setting in more of an upper administration realm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I have a varied background and am open to others with varied backgrounds as well!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral