








30 year old woman | Huntington, NY, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got a blank space, baby, and I'll write your name

In her own words

Hi, I’m Leigh! A little bit about me… I come from a pretty big family: I have 3 brothers and 1 sister, and I’m very close to all of them and to my parents. We spend a lot of time together, and my family will always be a big part of my life. I also have two dogs: a Rottweiler named Tessa and a Puggle named Callie who require a lot of attention! Having this close circle of people (and animals!) in my life is extremely meaningful and important to me. I just moved into my first home with my two dogs and am loving it! I also just recently opened a store with my sister, so I have many exciting things going on in my life! Just looking for the last piece of the puzzle. I'm pretty busy most of the time, but in my free time, I hang out with my dogs - taking long walks or going to the park. I like to read a lot, see movies, concerts, and Broadway shows.I love to travel but definitely don't do it enough and would love to do more of it! As for who I’m looking for… I’m looking for someone who is confident and successful. Having stability in all areas of life is very important to me. I’m also attracted to someone who is fun to be around and gets along well with other people. I can be shy and reserved at times, so I think that balance in a relationship is nice. Loyalty is also extremely important to me. I am loyal to a fault and want someone who will always be loyal to me, as well. Anything else you’d like to know, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs: a rottweiler, and a puggle.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Atlantis in the Bahamas. I also recently went to London and Paris and would love to go back someday.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

my family, my dogs, my friends, iced tea, Christmastime, books, music

For fun

I love going to the movies, going into the city to see plays/musicals, and spending time with my family, friends and my dogs.

Last read

Red Rising by Pierce Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My sister and I own a bridal boutique in our town.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Accounting and my Masters in Elementary Education.