








31 year old woman | Pepper Pike, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I AM: -Outgoing (extremely) -Sarcastic (very)...

In her own words

I AM: -Outgoing (extremely) -Sarcastic (very) -Laughing (always) -Kind (too generous) -Funny (I have no problem making jokes at my own expense) -Determined (to always get what I want;)) -Ambitious (work and life) -a Die Hard Sports Fan (especially Baseball) -Dancing (constantly) -a Midwestern girl (strong values and morals) -Inquisitive (love to learn) -Always able to see the good and keep on "keepin' on" even when bad things happen -A sucker for Star Gazer Lillies! YOU ARE/HAVE: -No tattoos -Employed -Attractive and in-shape -Classy and Chivalrous -Respectful and Loyal -Family Oriented -Spontaneous -Hair (haha) -Not Flaky (if we click, then stay in touch and if not, have the balls to say this isn't working...I will do the same, and not just ignore you) -Well Dressed (Doesn't wear tank tops (no one wants to see male side boob...)) -Able to enjoy a night on the town but can also stay in and drink a bottle (or 2) of wine by the fire or watch a game or movie -Well Educated, Well Informed (news-junkie) and Well Written (bad grammar is a huge pet peeve of mine) -Giving and Kind Hey, Match Men! I am extremely outgoing and love meeting new people. However, sometimes I like to be a homebody and kick back and snuggle in front of the fire with a nice glass of wine and a book (or you). I come from a huge family and family means everything to me. I am not subtle and I don't play games, I will tell you how it is and I ask that you do the same. I am one of the nicest and most generous people that you will meet. However, I know how to turn my bitch switch on as needed. I love the mountains, but I love the beach more! I recently moved back to Ohio after 10 GREAT years in Boulder, CO. I like to "live my life to the fullest" because you never know what could happen (cliche, but I have my reasons). I am looking to meet someone fun and see what happens. I think that loyalty, respect, communication, physical and mental attraction are the most important traits of a successful relationship. I am just testing this out, online dating still creeps me out...and I only paid for a month. Although, if Martha Stewart can meet acceptable men on Match and talk about it with Matt Lauer on the Today Show, I might as well try it. Like Martha, I am looking for someone to enjoy the finer things in life with me. Believe it or not, I am not high maintenance, just like to keep it real! A lot of my best friends are guys because they are easier to get along with, but I still maintain close female friendships with my BFFs. Please do not contact me if you do not meet my standards. I know it sounds bad, but I don't want to waste each other's time. I want someone who I am attracted to, respect, can share mutual interests and come from similar backgrounds. If that sounds like you, let's have some drinks!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

None of them are in CO:(

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, The Mountains, My Bed, My Couch, My Patio, Outdoor Bars, Bodies of Water, Sporting Venues, Theaters, Country Clubs (tennis/golf), Night Clubs, Wine Bars...


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Laughing, Animals, Wine, Pink Champs, In/Near Water (esp. swimming/fishing/sailing in the ocean), Movies, Baseball, Sunshine, TV (The Office, It's Always Sunny, ESPN, Bravo, Parks and Rec, The League), Fun Dates, Star Gazer Lillies

For fun

Dancing, Skiing, Day Drinking in the Sun, Writing, Tennis, Anything in Water, Sports (playing/watching), Concerts, Debating, Networking, Working with Kids/Animals, Broadcasting, Traveling, Event Planning, Beaching, Creating, Fun Dates etc.

Last read

I enjoy reading James Patterson's Alex Cross novels, John Grisham books, The Outsiders, The Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mockingbird, etc. I also read the National and Local newspapers daily, in addition to watching the news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Corporate Partnerships with Fortune 500 companies.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from 2 very large Catholic families....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic School Girl!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Catholic School Girl!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with College Honors...Go Buffs!