








50 year old woman | Crozet, VA, United States | Seeking men 48-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I am really interested in finding a good...

In her own words

I am really interested in finding a good friend first. A perfect companion: someone who knows what he wants, is energetic and engaging; someone fun and creative; someone physically, financially, and emotionally fit and has character. My party days are over and I am not into the bar scene. I would like to find someone who enjoys some of my same interests as me, but most importantly, someone that enjoys my company and I his. I take care of my appearance and expect the same from my match. I absolutely don't play games and am often too honest. If I don't agree with something I am not shy in sharing. I expect the same in return. Good communication is a must!!! My friends would say that I am very generous, honest (almost to a fault), funny, sexy and a whole lot of fun to be around. I love animals and have a dog...I need someone with a similar interest/tolerance. I too enjoy my alone time. I am a single parent and my child comes first. I need someone that can ground me and love me (faults and all)...not someone they want me to be. I absolutely need someone that enjoys laughing and joking! Sense of humor is a must!!! I want a man to have dreams and not to be afraid of working hard to make them happen. I need someone that is true to their word because I try so hard to do so myself. I am motivated and energetic and enjoy doing just about anything with the right person. I need someone that isn't afraid of showing me they care and saying sorry when necessary! I have a kind heart. I am a loyal person. I don't like to argue and don't want constant drama in my life. I believe physical attraction is the first attraction needed to continue a relationship, which comes in many forms. I am happy with myself and my life, but would love that special someone to share it with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a two year old male toy poodle named Toby that is the heart of my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks Coffee


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy watching romantic comedies, suspense thrillers, and musicals. I like most music with exception of Rap.

For fun

Movies, Spending time with family & friends, Shopping, Trying new resturants, Broadway musicals,and Theatre

Last read

Studying for the CPA exam. Very dry reading and lots to remember.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Accounting Manager for national company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Science in Accounting Bachelors of Science in Accounting