








48 year old woman | Wallingford, CT, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and friendship...

In her own words

Hard to describe a "perfect match" online because spark has a lot to do with it. A sense of humor is a must! Someone who likes to do a variety of things - go see a movie, play, or concert one night after having a nice dinner and then watch a football or hockey game over a few beers the next. Being flexible in life is important, as well as a good connection to family. I love to travel b/c it's always fun to go and explore new places - some of favorites have been the Pacific Northwest, the Midwest, the South, Italy, Ireland and Copenhagen - but I'm also a homebody and like to hang out at home as well watching sports or a movie. In recent years I've taken the "I'll try anything once" approach and went skydiving which was such a rush! I would definitely do it again now that I know what I'm expecting. Life always throws curve balls so I thought jumping out of a plane would be a could way to face that fear head on, and it worked. I'm really just looking for someone who wants to also enjoy the ride...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and am fortunate to have family and friends throughout the country. But I also love day or weekend trips to new places in the area. There are always lots of new places to explore!


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

My favorite place is the beach under an umbrella with a good book and a cold drink.! It's nice being back in New England and closer to the ocean. As far as food, I like all kinds (I really do!)... but my favorites are seafood and Italian.

For fun

Not being originally from CT, I've had fun exploring places, especially wineries, but also going out to dinner, listening to live music, and going hiking or to the beach (though I like RI beaches best).

Last read

I love to read and it depends on my mood what I choose - things from biographies, to political works to the Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings books. I also enjoy magazines about health and other popular topics. Currently, I'm reading Atlas Shruged



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a pre-med advisor at a university. I have been working in higher education in various capacities for almost 20 years and it's a great place to work.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral