








50 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, United States | Seeking men 45-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
World traveler, foodie, WA wine nut seeks...

In her own words

World traveler, foodie, WA wine nut seeks smart, curious, fun man with similar interests. Bonus points for goofy. My ideal match would be a man who is: interesting, interested in the world (news, history, art, culture), independent, respectful, funny, active, smart, self-confident, happy, drama-free, open minded. A man who is comfortable in his own skin, enjoys good food, likes to travel, loves animals, will go see pretty much anyone in concert, appreciates flavor and spice (in life and in food!). A man who’s lived a life and gotten some scars (but please no open gapping wounds!). A man who enjoys wine and likes drinking it without having a drinking problem.... although appreciates my wine buying problem. Are you a man who takes life very seriously but has an enormous capacity to be goofy, to laugh at himself, and to laugh with (and at) me. I certainly provide plenty of material. I'm not in to yelling, fighting, drama, or games. I don't run with scissors. I like to think my emotional baggage is carry-on, not so big it's gotta be checked. I’m financially secure and looking for a partner who is as well. Honesty, respectfulness, and monogamy are non-negotiable. Are you still reading? I’m primarily an urbanite, loving beautiful cities like San Francisco and NY. I love the southwest (especially Zion and NM), the desert, and Native American culture and art. And love to travel abroad. I enjoy work although feeling the need to explore a new professional path. Outside of work, I donate money and time to an amazing non-profit that focuses on illiteracy in the developing world. Are you the man I’m looking for? A partner-in-crime for dinner dates, wine adventures, world travel, laughter, live music, cafes, cultural events. The person I wake up laughing with. The last great love of my life. No pressure : )

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Two cats, litter mates.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with good food and wine. All time favorite Seattle restaurant is Wild Ginger. Dinner on my deck in the summer. Bookstores. SW US, especially Albuquerque and Zion. San Francisco and Northern CA. NY. Florence. Any big city.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Spicy flavorful food, popcorn, music, wine, laughter, books, travel, my niece & nephew, flowers, tea, NPR, TED, Native American art, string instruments, bluegrass, great photography (Pete Souza is a fav). TV: Feherty, Scandal, NCIS.

For fun

Eating out, farmers markets, live music, wine tasting, speakers at Town Hall, checking out a new neighborhood and a new restaurant.

Last read

Creating Room to Read, Paris: A Love Story by R. Holbrooke's widow, Rick Steves' Istanbul, Fodor's Turkey, US NE travel books, too many emails; The New Yorker, PSBJ.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've worked for the same company for over 20 years in a variety of roles. Business Manager for the last two years.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Swiss, English heritage.....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral