








38 year old woman | Montgomery, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Typical Males Need Not Apply!

In her own words

Ok, so I've had a million profiles, but it seems I need to clarify what I'm interested in just a little bit more. If you are here for just one thing, to "get some," please move along. You shouldn't have to pay the money we're dishing out for that. End of story. I'm 33 years old, an independent woman who can take care of herself, have a good job, and live on my own. I just bought my first house and am loving the fact that I can do whatever I want with it. I am a special education teacher who teaches in a self-contained classroom of children with dyslexia. I love my job and spend a lot of time on it. The person I am looking for will have to understand that being a teacher is not always a "9-5 gig." There are meetings, late days, workshops, grading, report cards and various other things that crop up from time to time that keep me very busy. I'm not going to lie. I have a very big personality. I love Disney. I love cars. And when I love something, I let it show. I try to view everything through the eyes of a child because that's when something is truly enjoyed and appreciated. I'm very family oriented. My parents, sister and bro-in-law live close by and I see them all at least once a week. This goes with being 100% Italian. I am looking for someone who is interested in a relationship....not just one thing. It's time to start settling down and I'd like to start a family. I'm looking for a guy who has the same goal from I'm looking for a guy that is family-oriented. He also has a job and can take care of himself. I'm looking for a match to be my equal. Not someone to take care of me and not someone I have to take care of. Basically I'm looking for a partner. Obviously, it's not going to happen after one date, but I'd like the option of seeing where things go. If you're looking for the same things in a match, send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have one little cat, named Taylor. She is a special needs kitty, but I love her with all my heart. I recently rescued an Italian Greyhound named Mooky (I didn't name him). He's a love and brings so much joy to my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, especially Disney World. Loved Italy as well. Enjoy the beach and Atlantic City.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Sun. Warmth. A good book. A good movie. My job. My friends. My family. Hanging out. Driving my car. Car shopping. Technology, especially Apple products. My cat. Just-washed Sheets on the bed. Lazy Days. Active Days. Beer. Coffee

For fun

It depends on the day. Sometimes fun for me is hanging out at home. Other times, it's going out with friends for some drinks and dancing (although I'm not that great). I enjoy playing video games and watching movies at home.

Last read

Always reading something with my class, but it's usually on a 3rd-4th grading reading level. Currently reading "Pathways to the Common Core" for a workshop I'm taking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a special education teacher. I work with students with dyslexia.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelor's from Penn State in Film/Video production and a masters from Long Island University in Elementary Ed/Special Ed.