








44 year old woman | Mobile, AL, United States | Seeking women 40-50 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is supposed to be fun.

In her own words

Ahhh the part we like the least... self description, unless you are a narcissist, I guess. I could say whatever... I am a trust fund baby or part alien. I don't really know what guys want to know but here goes.... I am just trying to enjoy life. My sense of humor is dry and I speak fluent sarcasm. Stress is toxic and I just don't have room for it in my life. I try to keep things light and I like to have fun. (But don't we all) I look, feel, and act younger than my years. I am a low maintenance, drama free kind of girl. I am not afraid to get dirty, have never been sea sick, and love the outdoors. But I can clean up nicely. I am equally comfortable in hiking boots or a Mardi Gras gown. I am not a fitness freak but I believe in being healthy physically, emotionally, and spiritually. I am easy going open minded. I am hoping to find the same but I can respect different opinions. I also believe in caring for others as well as the earth. I am an active member of the Sierra Club, I recycle, use collected rainwater for gardening, and believe in ORGANIC whenever possible!! Some facts about me: Photos 2-4 were taken a couple of months ago and the rest have been taken in the past year I am a good friend. I have friends all over and some of them have been life long. I am silly and don't like to be too serious unless the situation requires it. I will read your profile before I look for photos so I hope you wrote something. I don't have kids, but I love them. So if you do, that is great. I have a positive attitude and believe that is important for personal happiness. Personal happiness is important in any type of relationship. I am 100% debt free, a home owner, and financially secure. I chose to include this because I'm not looking for someone to rescue a damsel in distress. I want someone to share with. If you are good to me, I will spoil you rotten :) People who have nothing to hide, hide nothing... I am an open book. Anything that you would like to know, please ask. Life has pushed me in a new direction. I have returned to school and am enjoying being in a learning environment, excited to soon be embarking on a new career. I am not comfortable listing character traits. I am confident that if you get to know me, you will see for yourself that I am a good person with a positive attitude, who loves giving, has good character, and is not afraid to be real. The rest... Get to know me and see for yourself. You may be pleasantly surprised. So send me a message... I don't bite :) What am I looking for? Someone who is right for me. Even someone different from me... that way we can learn new things. I don't have a type, nor am I really into labels and stereotypes anyway. Maybe someone who is honest, emotionally stable, who has good character, and can handle sarcasm ... that is a good place to start.... Non-smokers only please. I am health conscious.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

are you stalking me?

Favorite things

photography, canoeing, nature, good food, food fights, swimming, beach, travel, cuddling, movies, hiking, boating, snorkeling, music, art, reading, astronomy, books, sand castle building, walking my dog or going to the dog park, parks, biology

For fun

There is no typical. I love playing with my camera. I like to be outside weather permitting, esp in and around the water. Time alone as well as with friends and family is important... movies, playing poker, goofing off, making s'mores, festivals....

Last read

Law of Attraction. Currently reading Power Vs Force and my friend just gave me a copy of Dying To Be Me that I am starting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference