Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

athleticgirl222

37 year old woman | Jackson, MI, United States | Seeking men 34-46 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy to walk through life with. Are you the one?

In her own words

I am a career and goal oriented person, but also enjoy life outside of my career. I am very passionate about teaching. I absolutely love what I do, I have a great time with the kids, and I always have great stories to tell! When I am not involved with school, I like to catch a good movie, concert, professional or college sporting event or just spend a quiet night at home. I will try almost anything once, so spontaneity is welcome! I have gone to several concerts over the past few years, and I would love to find someone who enjoys concerts too. I spend a great deal of time at our family cabin in northern Michigan, especially in the summer. The sunrises and sunsets are incredible, and I love the peaceful atmosphere. I am definitely a lake/country girl and I enjoy spending as much time outside as possible. Going for a nice walk and/or run is fun, and I would love to find a guy who likes to take runs, go for walks, or go cycling. I must also admit I love to drive, so if you like day trips, we might be a match! In general, I am looking for a great guy whose is interested in building a life together, starting with friendship and seeing where it leads. If you are interested, feel free to email me. If not, good luck in your search! I do have two deal breakers to mention. First, I definitely want to have a family, so if kids are not in your future, I am not either. Also, I am allergic to cigarette/cigar smoke, so please, no smoking! Bonfires are a plus though! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a Tiger Cat named Socks (yes, he is named for his four white paws). He is awesome!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Northern Michigan towns; my boat on a lake, anywhere with fresh water and sun! Always looking to add more.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

ice cream, pizza and wine, fruit, sports, most music, water, boating, traveling, spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy boating, paddleboarding, kayaking, and spending time at the family cabin. Also, watching DVDs at home, listening to music, music concerts, and taking in a good sporting event (whether in person or on TV).

Last read

I like to check the news everyday (I like to know what's going on in the world). Most of the other reading I do is for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral