








32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 1000 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better with fresh baked cupcakes!

In her own words

I am very ambitious and have a bucket list that gets longer each day! I’m also the type of person that makes a list in the morning and somehow ends up doing everything but what’s on the list...but I like to think that just means I'm spontaneous! ;) My week consists of running my business (which means lots of baking!), gym time, FaceTiming with my niece and nephews, and the occasional happy hour. I enjoy spending my weekends going out with friends, spending time with family, venturing off to different cities, and mimosa brunches on Sundays. I love music even though I had an itty bitty run in with a record company, but we will keep that story for later. I would love to meet someone who likes to go out and have fun doing something new and adventurous, but also be content with a good movie and good wine on the occasional Saturday night. My ideal date would be good conversation and spontaneity. I’m also a sucker for a good knock knock joke!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC, Vegas, Philadelphia, State College PA, Baltimore, NYC, Boston, Mexico, DR, Toronto...Just to name a few...I love to travel and explore new places! Would love to travel to Egypt one day


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

LOVE all music, dancing, Modern Family, coffee, cooking and conjuring up new recipes, traveling to unknown places, exploring new cities, sending snail mail, FALL, Penn State football season and tailgating, road-trips, post-its, lists, pillows, fro-yo

For fun

Cooking and baking, Zumba, Spin, Football Games/Tailgating, hanging out with good friends, spending time with family, Movies, Shopping, Entertaining guests, traveling, bars and pubs, night clubs, QT with my nephews, sun, sand, mojitos

Last read

It's Not About the Bike: My Journey Back to Life Lance Armstrong The Giver Lois Lowry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian
I was born and raised in the Pennsylvania, but my roots go back to Gujarat, India.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree