








50 year old woman | Loveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that happiness is a choice. Life is a series of ups and downs. We have to stay strong and make the most of every day.

In her own words

Live every moment, laugh every day, love beyond words. I think these words describe the way I approach life. I believe in finding the reason for everything that happens in our lives and living each day to the fullest. Even though a rare occurance, I love finding some quiet time to enjoy a good book. There are few things better than holding hands and cuddling with that special man in my life. I love my job, but I love my time off more. I have a beautiful daughter who is the most important thing to me in the world. However, I would love to meet someone who might want to go to a movie that wasn't made by Disney or go to dinner that doesn't include chcken nuggets. I have been successful in my career, but at this point in my life have come to realize that there are more important things than work. If we don't have time to spend with our loved ones, the money we make is meaningless.I enjoy all types of music and enjoy singing and playing the piano. I love to cook but also like going out to a great dinner and dancing with friends. I eventually want a long term relationship, but right now I would enjoy meeting a friend to spend time with and then see what happens down the road. It is important that we enjoy some of the same things, but I would love having someone expose me to new experiences. Someone who doesn't mind being affectionate in public. and who I can laugh and play with. I'm tired of e-mail and texting. The best way we can determine if there is a connection is to plan a short first meeting and then see if a second date is in order.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a time share in Hilton Head. I love the beach, the mountains, romantic restraunts, and dance clubs.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Hugs from my daughter, furry puppies, boating at sunset, sweet kisses, a great glass of wine, a giant hug after a hard day at work.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies and the theatre, dancing, going to Reds games and watching the Bengals on TV. I love being out in a crowd or just cuddling on the couch at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in music education from Otterbein College, a master's degree in elementary administration from Xavier University and a master's degree in speech-language pathology from the University of Cincinnati.