








48 year old woman | Modesto, CA, United States | Seeking men 55-70 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Respiratory Therapist needs Mouth to Mouth

In her own words

I am new to the area and looking to meet some new people for friendship and maybe more. My friends would say that I am a good looking, down to earth, caring, loyal person seeking the same qualitys in someone else. I love my family, exploring new areas, volunteering and lending a hand where needed. I love being spontaneous, and trying new things. One of those NEW THINGS for me is joining MATCH...I did it at the advice of many. Enough games, I'm no good at them, and can smell them a mile away. I want to be cherished, and I want to cherish you. I love to be cuddled, kissed, and held. Romance is important, but means nothing without honesty. I am very open and truly believe that communication between couples is key to a successful/healthy relationship. You need to cultivate romance all of the time, and never take each other for granted. I want to be able to be true to myself, and not have to adopt a certain persona to fit into someone elses life. You need to respect each other for who you are and create harmony and a safe haven to be yourself, and not be judged. I'm looking for a man who can make my stomach flip/flop with just one glance. One who is open, honest, caring, witty, and can make me laugh. I want a man who cares about his fitness and health, but doesn't spend more time in the mirror than me. Must share similar values, and able to be monogamous and man enough to turn away from temptation, if involved in an exclusive relationship. A man who values his work, and likes it, but knows there is more in life to experience. I want a "manly-man" who IS man enough to be sensitive and free with his feelings, and open to love and its endless possibilites. One who is not afraid of loving, or receiving lots of love in return. If you are scarred (and scared) from previous relationships and are emotionally unavailable at the moment, please move on. I am not what you need. However, if you believe in developing new friendships, have patience, do not take yourself so seriously that you forgot who you are-your presence is requested for dinner. BTW, though very much a full grown LADY, blessed with an old soul, I DO have a (naughty;)) child-like heart, so adult supervision may be required.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have ONE cat and she is my rescued baby (though she just turned 6). Such a good girl. I love all animals and would like to volunteer in a shelter, but afraid my heart would break. 2016 update....I had to put my baby down. So sad and heartbroken.

Last read

I'll admit it..."50 Shades Of Grey".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral