








43 year old woman | Boulder, CO, United States | Seeking men 28-50 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, Open Minded, Warm, Loyal, Kind

In her own words

Carpe Diem! Life is a beautiful adventure, living loving each moment to the max. Haven't been on this site for a year, did not realize I was signed up still.. I was a corporate lawyer in South Africa for many years (don't judge me, I was blind lol) then I saw the Light, started designing gym clothing, I currently teach Yoga and health coaching. I love nature; being outdoors. Been living in LA ten years, boulder a year & now moving back to lala land. Just I am Passionate and spontaneous! I am sincere, sensitive and respect honesty. I tell it like it is respect authenticity; open communication. I love a good sense of humor. I am hoping to find a sincere, Spiritual, nature lover who is kind, smart, funny, big hearted, like-minded to explore the many wonders of life together, to support each other on this mysterious journey of life ..reach sublime heights whilst bringing out the best in each other,..or just a new friend to have a good laugh with, that will suffice... :-) Im not attached nor in need of anything. Very content yet still a hopeful romantic. I am independent, i love my own company, socializing and solitude, I need to be in nature..surrounded by tree's. Im not into meaningless hook ups. I long for intimacy deeper connections. I know how to romance the self. However there is nothing that compares to sharing those magic moments with someone special. I face each challenge with a smile, strong spirit faith in knowing that everything is as it should be. I have a strong intuition..I generally know instantly whether someone could be my lover, companion or best friend ..I waste no time playing games..yawn! I am looking for that deep soul connection ~ chemistry to ignite an undying fire !

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Yoga, Live Music, Meditation, Nature, Dancing, Travel

For fun

Dancing, Live Music

Last read

Power of the Mind, Moving into stillness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Previous Corporate lawyer. Currently Health Coach; Yoga Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree