








39 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Please rescue me...

In her own words

I love to cook and I take pride in watching my weight and trying to eat right. I am an educated professional woman, but I don't allow work to consume my life. I'm a homebody but I like doing things with that special person. I have traveled quite a bit, but theres quite a bit left to see. Would love to have a special person to see the world with me. I'd have to say that in a relationship I'm a bit "high maintenance" in that I love time and attention. I like to feel special, but I give it in return. I'm open to dating between 36-44, but not interested in young guys or much older ones. I'd like to spend time with someone sort of in the same place in life as I am. Just for fun- what are your online dating pet peeves? I have a couple: 1) Guys half naked in pics is not cute. Put some clothes on and please put tongue back in mouth. Lol 2) A username like candylicker or something else provocative is a turnoff 3) Having 20 pics with so many other people in them, and cars, motorcycles, mountains, and other extraneous stuff other than you, and so far away until when you look through them you still have no idea what the guy looks like. 4) Old, outdated pictures BTW, no pic, absolutely no reply. And no I'm not sending my email for you to email me one, because that's how folks get viruses on their computer. I understand not wanting your photo on a dating website, but it's a part of the process.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually spend my summers in London working so I travel Europe quite a bit. There are actually quite a few places I haven't been in the U.S. I'd like to visit: Las Vegas, Seattle, San Francisco, Aspen, Colorado (for skiing).

Favorite things

I love to cook and I prepare quite a few seafood dishes.

For fun

I enjoy chatting with friends . I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, other social and professional events, or sitting at home doing nothing. I love to travel, and would like to do it with someone special.

Last read

Don't get to read a lot for enjoyment. There aren't enough hours in the day these days to read everything I need to read for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
B.A.; J.D.; LL.M.