








46 year old woman | Prior Lake, MN, United States | Seeking men 31-44 within 37 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can’t-live-without-each-other love.” –Carrie Bradshaw

In her own words

I am simply searching for "he" who makes me happy. About me....delightfully energetic, an animal lover, sharp witted, a travel enthusiast, a shoe admirer, a brilliant baker, a sports nut, very warmhearted, athletic minded, perfectly funny, an outdoor adventurer, summer loving, a sushi lover, a movie watcher, a weekend morning bed lounger, pancake lover, road bicyclist . Being easy on the eyes is great, but am more concerned with how big his heart is, his brain, and his character... honesty, caring, ambitiousness, loyalty, romance and a funny bone is a must. I love some strong shoulders and tight backside but have a total turn on for a great teeth/smile. Be my Sunday morning breakfast in bed cohort, a best friend to share each others life with. Lets make grocery shopping fun... make out in the frozen food aisle!!! ;) What are your dreams and how can I help them come true :) What makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness.” I want to find out!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Growing up on the farm, I came in contact with all sorts of animals. I recently adopted a farm kitty this last Thanksgiving. She is the sweetest but my furniture will never be the same. Izzy the kitty!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, the Carribean, Vegas. Seven Sushi Ultralounge, Chino Latino, Social House. I would love to travel to England and Italy someday. I also want to see some of the US that I've never visited - especially Hawaii and experience New York City!


Dakota State University, Madison, SD

Favorite things

Laughing so hard my cheeks hurt. The aroma of lilacs. Big breakfasts with pancakes. Tattoos. An unexpected kiss. The ocean. The perfect Cosmopolitan. Massages. My bed. Weekend early mornings knowing I don’t have to get up. motorcycle rides

For fun

Sunday football! Spending a day on Lake Minnetonka with family and friends during the summer. Weekend getaways! Baseball at Target Field. Zip lining. Dancing. Baking. Snorkeling. Motorcycle rides. Snuggling. Vacationing to warm weather locations.

Last read

Always reading.. Sharp Objects, Doctor Sleep, "11-22-63", "14". Gone Girl. The 50 Shades of Gray trilogy, The Hunger Games and the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo books. Now listening to “Ready One Player”. Read Simple and various fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I assist in fulfillment of new hire, transfer and hardware/software and system access requests. I oversee this process from submission to completion.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly of German descent with my grandmother on my dad’s side handing down a bit of French and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I don’t attend services regularly, but I would really like to meet a man who has the same beliefs and values as I do.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic. I don’t attend services regularly, but I would really like to meet a man who has the same beliefs and values as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Elementary Education with an emphasis in Computer Science