








45 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking men 29-44 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Sweet and flirty, hard-to-get creative.

In her own words

My membership has expired, so if I don't respond right away do not worry. I am looking for someone who has a passion in life and a sense of humor. I am a teacher and a musician. I am somewhat of a gym rat. I am fit and live a healthy lifestyle, but can enjoy good food. I also like the outdoors. What really sparks my interest is someone who is ACTIVE, but can relax - maybe even meditate or do yoga, lives a healthy lifestyle, and is affectionate. I would also appreciate a mate who is intelligent and can carry on a good conversation. I am fairly open-mined about who I date. Off the top, however, my big turn-offs are selfies, excessive tattoos, gambling, pictures of men at casinos, at bars, and with babes. Chemistry is important, but so is character. Text messaging is a weak form of chivalry. I am addicted to documentaries on Netflix, lollipops, and exercise. I love my job. I am extremely frugal, but know when to splurge. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and would like some mutual happiness and adventure, but nothing crazy.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The mountains.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Activities: Hiking, reading, writing, teaching, working out, salsa dancing. Favorite Movies/Shows: So you think you can dance, the Phantom of the Opera Music: new age, pop, Gospel, and classical music.

For fun

I enjoy working out, musical performances, plays, comedy, lyrical dance, and art. I play the violin and piano.

Last read

Thinking Fast and Slow by Daniel Kahneman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I have a strong faith in God and attend church weekly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a strong faith in God and attend church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree, education