








49 year old woman | Centereach, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-55 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about having what you want, it's wanting what you have....

In her own words

First I'd like to say.. yes, I have tattoos and I ride a motorcycle. Those things are my interests and does not define who I am...there's so much more to me than that.... I love to laugh and have fun.. I have three children (25, 19 & 18), I am very honest, up front and down to earth, I am a realist. I say like it is.. I DO NOT pretend to be something I'm not...I am just me, no more, no less! I am a confident woman, with a very stong will.. I am a very hard worker. I will put 100% into everything/anything I truly care about/believe in... I believe that if you say something, MEAN IT..or just don't say it..words are just words, they should be followed up by actions....... I would much rather be hurt with the TRUTH , than comforted with a LIE... I am looking for someone who is respectful, honest, loyal, trust worthy, secure with himself, confident.. Knows how to treat a lady. Likes to laugh and have a good time. Looking to spend time together, to get to know each other.. Not looking for one night stands or hook is too short for bs and games..I'm seeking to find something that may evolve into a long term committed relationship...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Daytona Bike Week, going to AMA motorcycle races.., Jamaica..the beach..the city, out east, the Caribbean

Favorite things

I absolutely love butterflies, Motorcycles.. I listen to all types of music. Don't have many favorite tv shows, I like the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills and Orange County, motorcycle racing.

For fun

I enjoy riding my motorcycle. Going out east, going to Port Jeff or to Freeport to the nautical mile, I enjoy going to the beach, talking walks, going to a comedy club, or going to a concert at Jones Beach... The wineries, the city...any where warm.

Last read

Please pay this amount $....... lol..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in an auto dealership as a service advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference