








30 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 26-45 within 42 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want that young love even when we're old.

In her own words

I myself am made entirely of flaws, stitched together with good intentions" I just moved back to TN from FL for my job. I definitely miss the beach, but I am thrilled to be back in Nashville and near family. Okay, let's see, where to begin.....I'm me. I've been told by many that I'm one of a kind and there will never be another like me. (I'm undecided if that's a good or bad thing. Ha.) I am pretty sarcastic, and completely random. I try to make everything I do in life as fun and meaningful as possible - you get one life, so make it count! I'm extremely independent and sometimes quite stubborn. Work takes up a whole lot of my time, but I love my job - it has a lot of perks, and there's never a dull moment! It also keeps my hotel points pretty elevated as I travel about 2 weeks out of every month - I've found that is difficult for some to understand. : / If you're not a sports fan, I'm just going to be honest and say it probably won't work out. I'm not saying I can sit and talk in depth about every sport, but I do love watching and going to any sporting event...and my car radio may or may not have 104.5 the zone as a preset station. Also, you don't have to be a Chicago Bulls fan, but if you like to hate on them all the time, we might have problems! Ha. I love going to random events and festivals whether it be wine, food, music...anything - I like being well rounded and well cultured. Some other tidbits: I.... -love to travel -love to make people smile. -think music is life. -always want to learn more. -love to cook -enjoy the finer things in life. -think having class is one of the greatest qualities to have. Enough about me, let's talk about YOU! :) I, of course want someone who is as beautiful on the inside as they are the outside. My family means the world to me, so a family guy is really important...just not the 'hardcore, can't get away from my momma type'. I need someone who understands my job, who trusts and respects me enough to be okay with being gone a lot. Someone who is spontaneous and loves to travel! Some other tidbits: Someone who.... -is educated. -loves a nice dinner and fine wine. -not over persistent. -isn't a jealous person. -has a sense of style. -has an outgoing personality. -loves music. I think a relationship is about finding your true best friend. Someone who you would do anything just to see them smile, but that you don't have to because just your presence puts a smile on their face. Someone who likes to go out, but has just as much fun with a night in - cooking dinner together and then cuddled up on the couch with a glass of wine and a good movie. It's the little things that mean the most! If you want to know anything else, just ask! I can't wait to hear from you!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I'm not home enough to have a pet, but I absolutely love dogs!


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Last read

The Power of Habit: Why We Do what We Do in Life and Business



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral