








34 year old woman | Selden, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey...

In her own words

OK, lets just lay it all out there. I am well versed in sarcasm and honesty. I like to think in a good way. I am looking for someone who will make me a better person, and I, the same for them. I have been single (yes, I have dated, but nothing serious) since I was 29. I spent my 20's working multiple part time jobs so I had the freedom to play lacrosse internationally and travel. I got to see over 20 countries and meet some amazing people. At 31, I just started an ideal job, where I hope I will be until retirement. I have a great family, a few close friends (quality, not quantity is important to me), a dog that I love just as much as I think I will love a child, and a genuine love for life. I know that a great relationship would add to the quality of my life, which is why I am on here! I do not have many deal breakers or requests, except: 1. You need to love something, anything. 2. You need to have a passion, a hobby, something that makes you, you. 3. You need to have some sort of desire to be a better person each day. I don't think anyone should ever be content with life. We only get one chance. 4. You have to have some sort of interest in sports, athletics, competition. I've gone out with people that don't, and our personalities WILL clash. 5. You cannot be afraid of planes, trains, or anything travel related. 6. You need to have a backbone and the ability to make decisions (and put me in my place when need be) That's all :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a French bulldog named Gizmo and for now, he is basically like my child!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Babylon, Bayshore, Huntington, Hamptons

Favorite things

Food, wine, martinis, the feeling of walking into an airport, sound of the ocean

For fun

I like to play lacrosse, be active outdoors (kayaking, beach etc). I like to dine out, go to the movies and travel.

Last read

The Lucky One, The Invisible Thread, Books about Everest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral