








35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I am an Irish Vegan and actor who moved out to...

In his own words

I am an Irish Vegan and actor who moved out to LA 4.5 years ago to pursue a career in Hollywood, I do a lot of animal rights activism on the side. I support Manchester United, so no Liverpool or Arsies supporters please, HAHA just joking :-) I am looking for a glamorous lady who is kind and compassionate with a good sense of humour, if you are into travelling the world and soccer, happy days. If your vegan, even better. I dislike selfish,dishonest and fake people, so if your not going to be honest with me about yourself, don't contact me and waste your time as well as mine PS: Please do not contact me if you are into hunting, wearing fur, going to rodeo's, circuses with animals in them and SeaWorld.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a cat in Ireland but not here in LA, I hope to get a Bernese Mountain dog, cat and a lop rabbit in the future from a shelter

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Safari Parks in Africa preferably South Africa Volcano's national park in Rwanda. Santa Monica Beach Galapagos Islands in Ecuador Copacabana Beach Rio De Janeiro Vegan Restaurants

Favorite things

I like 50's to 80's music

For fun

In my spare time I like to watch a good film, watch basketball, rugby and soccer.

Last read

The play 12 Angry Men which I performed in



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a self employed actor and I also do animal rights activism on the side
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Irish, I moved to Los Angeles 4 years ago
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am Irish Catholic but I don't preach it, I only go to church at Christmas
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Irish Catholic but I don't preach it, I only go to church at Christmas
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a BA in Business Management & Associates Degree in Acting