








38 year old woman | White River Junction, VT, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
every person who comes into your life has a lesson to teach you

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as funny, smart, light hearted, and dedicated. I have a passion for life, and love people. I have a postive outlook on life. I am looking for someone who I can also call my friend. I love to laugh, so someone who has a good sense of humor. I am outgoing and shy at the same time. I am a lover and not a fighter. I enjoy getting to know people. I guess you could consider me a romantic, I love to see older couples who have been together for years and are still holding hands. I can enjoy a nice glass of wine, and can also drink beer with the rest of them! I can be impulsive at times and just decide to take a trip somewhere. I once moved to Miami by closing my eyes and pointing on a map, thinking to myself I will move to whatever town I put my finger on. I absolutely loved it there, but missed my family terribly. Family is important to me. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and not stuck on themselves. I have been hurt in the past but I still believe in love. I truly believe that people come into our lives for a reason, everyone has a lesson to teach us, we just have to listen. I am a giving and honest person. I am not looking for perfection, there is no such thing. I am looking for someone who is affectionate and wants to share their life with me. I enjoy life what else can I say? I like quiet moments, walking in the rain, walking in the woods, snowmobiling,I love to watch racing-anything with an engine! I like car shows, antique shops, museums, traveling, reading, boating, fishing, camping, and cooking. I keep an open mind. My favorite place is the water- ocean, lake...I am a work hard play hard kind of girl. I love new things and new adventures. Enough about me.... tell me something about you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football




I have Dogs

I never thought I would be the owner of a small dog(mailtipoo) but my grandmother got cancer and was dying. I knew she was worried about her dog and what was going to happen to him-so a week before she died I told her that I would take care of him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved puerto rico, I went two years ago and had a blast! I also like Daytona Beach. Anywhere there is ocean I am there!

Favorite things

sunsets, quiet moments in front of a fire, the smell of fall, the first snowfall in winter,a first kiss, holding hands, I am an animal lover- a nature lover. And I kind of have a coffee adiction!

For fun

I like movies, Nascar, laughing, and traveling, getting lost, road trips with no destination. The older I get the more into history I get-I like visiting old towns/cities. I love architecture- some day I would love to go to Spain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an Licensed Nursing Assistant currently in school for an associates degree in medical assisting.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree