








33 year old woman | Wyomissing, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles of Reading, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my prince charming.

In her own words

I am a 29 year old single female who has a cat who I just adore! I have a Master's degree and work full-time as a professional. I really enjoy cooking, baking, exercising (lifting weights, doing yoga, cardio (not so much but I do it). I have a goal set for myself to become healthier and happier at the same time. It is a good stress release and I want to better my health and well-being at the same time. I really like to watch Nancy Grace I am not sure why but I am so into the court cases and what is going on in the world. I have a very great sense of humor. I love to laugh, that might be one of my most favorite things to do. :)I am a woman who knows what I want and what I am looking for in life. I am looking for a man who wants to start off as friends and build something from there. I know that there will be several dates before I find that "special someone" but I am putting 100% into looking for someone to enjoy life with and someone that enjoys the company of family and friends. My family and friends are very important to me. I have one niece who I adore and another one on the way soon! I am one PROUD AUNT. Saying that I do want to have children of my own one day. I want someone who is honest, caring, trusting, communicates well and effectively (now that is not always going to be the case but I've learned from my parents who have been married 34 years COMMUNICATION must happen).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble to start...local restaurants and bars, comedy club, friends house to play games

Favorite things

Diet Mountain Dew, dark chocolate, the color red, Winter and Snow, Gerber Daisies, sitting outside on a nice cool summer night with friends and family, Nancy Grace

For fun

I like to exercise at the gym, watch tv and movies (comedies, drama, horror), play board and card games, go to comedy clubs, take care of my pets (3 cats and 2 dogs), work with special needs children, have coffee with friends and talk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Polish, Slavish, Hungarian...that about covers them...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Assembly of God
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Assembly of God
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Education