








46 year old woman | Central Islip, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am the type of woman you can take home to meet your family: kind, considerate, loyal, and down-to-earth. People tell me I am good at putting others at ease. I enjoy the simple things in life, whether it is exploring the diverse natural landscapes of Long Island, to spending time with family and friends. I've been learning how to handle the issues that come with being a homeowner. I've gotten to know many of the salespeople at the local Home Depot! I also enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I've been told I can cook a great Italian meal, despite the fact that I am not Italian. I also enjoy baking, so I can be counted on to bring something delicious to any party. I am looking for a genuinely nice, stable guy who is ready for a long term relationship. He should be as comfortable staying at home for a quiet night together as he is dining at a restaurant. He should be looking to remain on Long Island long term. Are you the one who will be prominently featured in the next chapter of my life?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring Long Island during the summer. I have enjoyed my vacations to Canada, Florida, and any place coastal or scenic. I am open to seeing the world with that special person.

Favorite things

I find myself watching a variety of shows on HGTV and the Food Network. I also like Top Chef - I suppose it is a bit of wishful thinking to have that level of skill! I've been told I am a very good cook, but I rely upon proven recipes.

For fun

I love cooking and trying out new recipes. During the warmer months, I like to take walks in scenic locations and do a little gardening. When I have the time, I like to read fiction novels. Window shopping is relaxing to me.

Last read

The Husband's Secret by Liane Moriarty was the best book I read this summer. During the school year, I don't have as much spare time, so I read mostly newspapers and magazines. It just isn't the weekend unless I read the Sunday NY Times and Newsday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish, with a little German mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral