








46 year old woman | Evesham, NJ, United States | Seeking men 37-49 within 35 miles of Marlton, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Open, honest and hopeful for the real thing...

In her own words

In an effort to avoid sounding too wordy, I think it's best to use bullet points...(guys like those, right?) About me: * thoroughly enjoys sports: especially baseball, football and hockey..ok...Nascar, college * knows the rules and will sit and watch the game without asking questions as to why and how come... * throws a pretty decent spiral (for a girl), but can't throw a frisbee to save her life * prefers toilet paper to roll off the top of the roll * has an Ipod with a wide range of music..(Barry Manilow, Metallica, Dean Martin, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Spice Girls, Elvis, Rob Zombie to Garth Brooks) * runs 5x a week * has and will eat chocolate for breakfast, lunch and dinner * wears yoga pants, but has never done yoga * can hang at a dive bar or dress up for a nice night out * has never played candy crush, farmville or mafia wars, but finds fruit ninja very therapeutic. * misses having someone special around for the holidays, lazy Sundays watching football and every other time too. * most importantly...has a child...hoping you feel it is a respected and accepted quality...not a turn off, fault or hindrance. About you: * communicator * sports minded and/or athletic * sarcastic * trustworthy * honest * witty * intelligent * romantic (one who knows that the little things really do matter) * integrity (please don't be a hypocrite) * most importantly...accepts that I have a child and believes it is a respected and accepted quality...not a turn off, fault or hindrance And here we are...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere watching a Phillies, Eagles or Flyers game.


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

Chocolate, wine, rum (not necessarily in that order, but maybe), watching sports, sleeping in on a rainy day, the smell of autumn, Seinfeld, John Hughes movies, kissing, hugging, someone who smells clean, the movie and soundtrack of Somewhere In Time

For fun

I love to run 5xs a week..a great mental and physical work out, baking and giving it away, people watching, making my friends and family laugh...Now, just when you thought you were fun, but run out of things to mention:(

Last read

Proud to say I have completed all of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books (thanks to my son), Where the Sidewalk Ends (Shel Silverstein) is a classic for me. And, dare I say the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy....yup.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral