








34 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Going to give this a try again. :) I've been...

In her own words

Going to give this a try again. :) I've been really busy with work and being a single mom, so I don't get out much. It's hard to condense your life and what you want out of it in a few paragraphs, but here it goes... I have a great family, close friends, and my amazing son, but still lonely and want to find a partner to share my life with. I got my second associates degree in Health Information Tech and want to go into medical coding. It's been hard to find a job with no experience. Looking for something closer to what I want to be when I grow up and with more consistency. I have a soon to be 8 yr old son, Jacob, who is the light of my life! His dad and I are still good friends and he's a great dad to his kids. I want to have more kids someday. I love to read! I read a book or two a week. I tend to be a homebody, love to watch movies and listen to all types of music. Not the best cook, but can figure out directions on the box, so that's something, lol. Attributes that I think describe me are: Honest Loyal and fierce friend Loving Trusting Hard worker Love to learn, grow, and change Optimistic Empathetic Good self esteem Drama free Some of my flaws are: too serious sometimes, tend to worry(probably a parent thing), can be shy, don't get out much. I'm not looking for perfect, just want to find someone who I trust, like, has a good sense of humor, and is a good person. My parents have been married for 37 yrs, i want that long, meaningful, relationship like they do. I live a quiet, simple, happy life, but am missing someone to share it with...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I like pretty much all kinds of music. I love Castle, Bones, Two and a half men(with Charlie Sheen), Once upon a Time, that 70's show, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Firefly, Eureka!

For fun

I love reading and watching movies

Last read

I read a lot! Mostly chick romances, but also love urban fantasy, paranormal fiction books too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am pentacostal, I go to First Assembly of God in Cruces.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am pentacostal, I go to First Assembly of God in Cruces.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference