Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

HeartOfArizona17

40 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, United States | Seeking men 37-46 within 60 miles of Landover, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No longer a full member as of February 17th

In her own words

I am a simple lady that is a hard worker, good cook, pro football fanatic, humorous, intelligent, sensitive and kind. I spend my days making other peoples dreams come true as an Event Planner but somehow I am ackwardly shy when it comes to meeting someone myself..hence my match.com account. I could list out all that I would desire in my match but at the end of the day, chemistry is something that you can never predict or box up in a 600 word summary so, at the end of the day, if we can bring smiles to each others faces that is golden. Me in a nutshell... 1). I love to laugh 2). Luther Vandross makes me happy 3). Don't call me on Sunday's during (NFL) football season. Go Cardinals! 4). Inconsistency is a turn off 5). I'm loyal 6). I'm not in a rush 7). Luther Vandross makes me happy 8). I'm a total believer in never regretting something that once made you smile 9). Intelligence is a turn on 10). Luther Vandross makes me happy 11). Timing is everything 12). I've found a new love of exercise, healthy cooking/eating and traveling so I'd love to have someone with similar interests. 13). Communication is key. If you're scared to open your mouth, I'm not the one for you. Good or bad, speak your mind. Life is too short. 14). A smile is the most beautiful part of a man. PS - If most of your pictures are from 2000 BC, you get the Side-Eye of the Year Award. At this point of my life, I'm ready to be happy and make someone happy. **No longer a full member as of February 17th**

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I work a lot so my free time is rare but when I do have it, I like a good sports bar to watch the games, sushi bars and a nice R & B lounge.

College

Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Luther Vandross is my hero :-) ...and I love anything on CourtTV!

For fun

I love to watch professional football, have dinner with my friends, read and cook!

Last read

"The Secret" by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a meeting, event and wedding planner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Both of my parents are African -American which makes be a proud Black woman!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love the Lord and believe that all paths lead to the same destination so I don't judge.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I love the Lord and believe that all paths lead to the same destination so I don't judge.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference