








47 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, United States | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Good conversation wanted!!!

In her own words

Fun is good. Laughter and conversations that last all night are great. Intelligent conversations are big bonuses. A friend to share it with is priceless! I like to be comfortable and enjoy doing things that come naturally. Weekend road trips and traveling to places cooler than the valley in the sumer are things I try to fit in as often as I can. I love to play golf and I like trivia challenges. Most of all, I like to do these things with those I feel most comfortable with... my friends a family. Being with someone who knows how to have fun and cut lose is a good thing. I can be quite the worrier at times and so a good balance of fun and responsibility is important for myself and the person I am with. Flexibility is also an important part to any friendship/relationship. However it is important to not comprimise who you are and what you believe in just to maintain the relationship. I am looking to find that friend, a person who likes to be with me and I like to be with him. He isn't perfect and doesn't expect me to be either. He is strong in his beliefs and his opinions, yet he likes to hear what I have to say and respects my opinions and my beliefs. It isn't about liking all the same things, it is about respecting what we like. And hey... if you don't like my teams, then all the more fun when my team plays yours (but only if my team wins). “Well, it seems to me that the best relationships - the ones that last - are frequently the ones that are rooted in friendship. You know, one day you look at the person and you see something more than you did the night before. Like a switch has been flicked somewhere. And the person who was just a friend is... suddenly the only person you can ever imagine yourself with” Gillian

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere with a beach. Be it a lake or ocean. I love San Diego and New York as my favorite places to visit. I dream of whale watching and eating lobster in Maine. I love to take road trips. But, happiness is best found right in my own backyard

Favorite things

I love dogs and taking my dogs to the dog park. I live in a desert so rain is a special treat. I like to be outside when the weather is nice.....even if it is just sitting on my porch. Love Golf and that stupid trivia you play at bars are also great

For fun

Interests are varied and many. I can find fun anywhere and any time. Just give me a destination and someone to go with and I will have fun. I do love to golf, even though I am awful at it...but hey what's a few mulligans?

Last read

I read about anything...not too big into romance novels...but lately, the text books for my classes and related materials are my most common reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral