








39 year old woman | Bordentown, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ummmm . . . Word!

In her own words

I am social, intelligent, and fun. I can have a conversation with almost anyone. Although I'm from New Jersey, I now split my time between Northern NJ and Bucks County, Pennsylvania. I like some things about Pennslyvania, but I'm not sure how great it's been for my social life. Being from North Jersey, I am more familiar with NYC than Philly, and in the event that I say "I am going to the city for . . .," I would be referring to NYC, not Philly. I would be happy to be shown around Philly, though. I also very recently learned that pork roll around around Trenton is what we call taylor ham up there. I had wondered for a while-- not that I ever eat either one! I relocated for my work as an attorney in Trenton. I enjoy walking, going to the gym, golf, Zumba,going to the movies, hanging out with my friends, cooking, reading, traveling, music. . . I actually like driving, which is a good thing because I do a lot of it! I am sincere, love to laugh, a good listener, and I enjoy helping people and making others happy. I am looking to meet a funny, honest, and genuine guy. I would love to meet someone with similar interests, and also maybe someone with interests of his own that he could share with me. I have a lot to offer a relationship, so I hope to meet someone who also does. I think honesty and forthrightness, even in one's dating profile, is essential. I am not particularly good at dating, especially online dating, but I am good at relationships and hoping that the next time around it will be the right time and person . . .

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a cockapoodle named Wendell, although he doesn't live with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Why can't I select all the vacations? What's not to like about the Carribbean. a cross country drive, or exploring a city in Europe? So I like the beach, the city, and even the country. I have a "favorite hot spot" Chinese restaurant.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Pandora radio, cereal, whiffle ball, Rain Man,asian food, Netflix, saltwater, funny and interesting people, sleeping in, going for walks by rivers, hot tubs, kindness, almond milk, white wine, apples, and diet root beer.

Last read

The immortal life of Henrietta Lacks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral