








42 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 39-54 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't understand the question and I won't respond to it

In her own words

I am an intelligent, independent, sassy, funny, driven and balanced. I don't have the strength to be appropriate or something I am not. I'm not looking for a fling or a free dinner every night of the week. The single most important quality I need in a partner is emotional intelligence.. I am honest, direct, and not afraid to ask for what I want/ need. Oh and I actually know the difference between a want and a need. I don't need a partner- I want one. I'm too old to play games and won't stick around if games are being played I have two amazing kids- 16 and 11. They are quirky, brilliant and my number one priority. I have them 50% of the time and miss them when they are not here. I love my career! I am passionate about making the world a better place and I am so lucky that I get to do it daily. I choose happiness daily. I try to stay in the present moment, I actively seek out the good/positive in any situation. I laugh dAily, most of the time at myself. I am famous for serious wardrobe malfunctions- ability to laugh at myself is a must! I've used duct tape to fix a huge rip in my pants and got away with it at work! I've also forgotten to wear pants to work... I have fun no matter where I am or what I am doing. I cannot remember the last time I was bored. Leslie Knope is my hero. Liz Lemon's attitude and ridiculous life situations are damn near identical to mine minus working on a tv show in NYC. My niece truly believes that I am Kimmy Schmidt because our wardrobe is identical! NYC is my second favorite place on this planet- any beach is first. If you support Trump I just cannot so let's not waste our time. I'm a fierce advocate for all humans and spend most of my free time with my kids fighting the good fight or watching Netflix. I refuse to use LOL or any other whatever those things are called. I love karaoke- pretty much the only type of bar I can tolerate for an extended amount of time. I love being outside and need to spend time there often. I'm running another mini in October 2017- this sounds fun we could be a match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Frankfort Ave....Chuy's...El Mundo...any bookstore, anywhere...Quills Coffee...TJ Maxx...Target...Cherokee Park...


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Belting out songs from Hamilton- my kids are horrified so of course this is my current favorite thing. .Arrested Development- I've made a huge mistake. Twizzlers. Bakeries. Cookies. Not cooking. Being on . Being sarcastic.

For fun

I love to sing and I am a classically trained first soprano. I love most music minus rap and country. Trail running. Dinner- any dinner I don't have to cook.Reading. Creating. Laughing.

Last read

.Thought Catalog, Pick the Brain, restaurant menus, I love reading menus...I Don't Care Said Pierre...An Unquiet Mind...Wasted......Infinite Jest...A supposedly fun thing I'll never do again....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
The boss.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree