








36 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles of Somerset, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Mr. Wonderful?

In her own words

I'm at a point in my life where I am comfortable and confident with who I am and what I have to offer. My family and friends are extremely important to me. They would describe me as loyal, loving, and warm hearted. Everyone enjoys my sense of humor and fun-loving nature. With interests ranging from roller-coasters, to traveling, to camping, I want to experience it all. With all this said, I also love quiet, intimate nights at home. Whether its a movie or a game of Scrabble, its all about being together. I love to cook and do it well! Someone with a similar "carpe diem" attitude is the person for me. He must have strong set of values and be reliable and honest. I want someone who is aware of what's going on in the world and not be afraid of a friendly debate. I am looking to build a long, meaningful relationship. A friend that becomes a boyfriend and ends up as my husband is what I want. While texting is a quick, easy way to communicate, it should not be the main form of communication. I am an old fashioned girl who believes in the importance of old fashioned phone conversations.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Never had one, but always wanted one

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to be able to do a lot of traveling, having been to the Caribbean and Europe several times. I love exploring new places and am always thinking about my next vacation.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I have a diverse taste in music, from Billy Joel to Lady Gaga to Meatloaf (the singer, not the food). Italian food is my favorite, but nothing beats a great Hibachi meal!

For fun

I love great restaurants and museums. There is nothing like a great beach day and going in the ocean is a must! I am very adventurous and am willing to try anything once (for the most part).

Last read

Working on The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Polish, Russian, and English. An interesting mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Labor and Industrial Relations from Penn State