








49 year old woman | McKinney, TX, United States | Seeking men 36-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life and all it has for me! Looking for someone to share it with.

In her own words

I am a woman who is dedicated to my children and to my career. I enjoy spending time with my teenage children and their activities. I love my job, my place of business and all of what we do for children with disabilities and their families. I am looking for a man who has a relationship with Christ, who has a career or at least a good job, who has children or at least likes them. Lol! I am looking for a man to share life, who doesn't take himself too serious and likes to have fun. I like an adventure every now and then and want to experience new things with someone I care for. I am looking for a man who wants to give, because I will certainly give back. I am looking for a man who will hold my hand, be romantic, talk to me, spend time with me and go places just for the fun of it. I want a man who still wants to live life, to find new adventures. I need a man who can be open, have great conversations, but not push his opinions on me. I tend to like my opinions...haha. I also need a man who will take the time to understand me as I can be confident, strong, sassy & independent and then turn to mush :) I wont tolerate liars and certainly not cheaters... Life is too short for that drama. I understand that our pasts make us who we are. I am not looking to play any games so please don't bother if you don't take dating seriously.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to museums & to listen to live music. I like the mountains in the winter. I like to take spontaneous wknd trips I enjoy going to the lake, boating, camping and anything outdoors.


Amarillo College, Amarillo, TX

Favorite things

I honestly like all types of music. I like jazz, Country, Hip Hop/Top 40, Southern rock, the blues. My favorite food is Italian then Mexican. I love sushi. I watch Grey's Anatomy, crime shows and the news.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies. I enjoy going out to eat and having a good glass of wine. I enjoy watching my children play their sports. I like to walk, hike and just get away for a wknd. I love to travel. I go to the gym 2-3 times a week.

Last read

I read my bible...wish I could say every day, but that would be a lie. Most recent book was on Autism for work. Other than that I have read "The Last Lecture" by Randy Pausch and "Dear John" by Nicholas Sparks. Gotta love a good love story!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Occupational Therapy Assistant. I work in pediatrics. Most of my clients are in the Autism spectrum, but I also work with children with various other diagnosis.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and I am raising my chidren in a Christian home. I attend church regularly. I am not a religious freak, but I love God and try to live my life to reflect that.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian and I am raising my chidren in a Christian home. I attend church regularly. I am not a religious freak, but I love God and try to live my life to reflect that.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral