








43 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to never take any well, laugh hard & love much!

In her own words

Now for the hard part. Describing yourself in 200 words or less is not as easy as some might think but you already know that! Stepping out of our comfort zone is always difficult so here goes. I guess I'm used to the more conventional ways of meeting someone but wanted to give the online thing a shot. I would describe myself as kind, caring, loyal, down to earth, funny & sometimes a bit sarcastic but in a playful, fun way. Im extremely independent & really believe you have to be your own person before you can be a couple. I'm fortunate to have a successful career, great family & friends. I love sports (football & hockey top my list) and I love going to sporting events when I can. Giants fans sometimes score a few extra points with me! I like to stay fit & eat healthy for the most part but everything in moderation. I try to work out regulary & stay active. I enjoy going to the beach, roller blading, bike riding- most anything outdoors. But as much as I love being active, I have no problem relaxing at home watching a game or a good movie. I have an amazing family and a great group of friends who I am very close to. I enjoy spending time with them either having a nice dinner, a few drinks & always endless laughs. I also have 2 amazing nieces that I love spending time with. I’ve also traveled to some really beautiful places- the Greek Islands, Cabo San Lucas, the Caribbean, Las Vegas to name a few. I love to travel to new places & experience different cultures. I'm at a great point in my life & just still looking for the "one"- I know he's out there somewhere! I've lived and learned & had some amazing times in my life. But there have also been some not so great times that I don't regret because in those moments is when you draw strength & come out the other side better and stronger. I do have a bit of hopeless romantic in me so I know he's out there. Maybe it's you?

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Greek Islands, Cabo San Lucas, Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, Bahamas, Las Vegas & the Caribbean.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

ESPN, Big Bang Theory, the Giants & football in general, the Rangers & my IPhone & MacBook.

For fun

Working out, sporting events, concerts, going out for dinner & drinks, spending time with family & friends & most outdoor activities.

Last read

I read the NY Times, Daily News & NY Post everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree