








33 year old woman | Toledo, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in a thing called love.

In her own words

After reading enough profiles that all sounded exactly the same, I decided to try something new. Yes, I could tell you that I like to go out, but also stay home for an evening. Or that I work hard and play hard. But doesn't everyone? To help you get a sense of who I am and who I'm looking for, here's a quick list of things you should know about me (in no particular order): - I'm tall. Like 6'2" tall. And I rock some killer heels. That means that I'm looking for a man who is confident enough to stand next to me. - The right guy for me will understand what it means to "be Switzerland" in a given situation. Smart is sexy. - I love to cook, but I hate cleaning up. I'm currently accepting applications for a sous chef (and dishwasher). - I'm that person you catch in their car, stopped at a traffic light and singing at the top of their lungs. 90s boy bands. Bone Thugs 'N Harmony. Opera. Country. 80s power ballads. Disney soundtracks. Don't judge! - If someone told me a year ago that I'd be drinking green smoothies for breakfast (and enjoying them), I would have called them bat-shit crazy. (No, but seriously ... Whole, organic foods and taking care of my body are two things that have moved up to the top of my priority list.) - Items currently on my Amazon wish list: jig saw, nail gun, sander, circular saw ... You see the pattern, right? I blame Pinterest for my DIY addiction. Oh, and the fact that I own a house. - Guilty pleasures: TV shows meant for teens, entire weekends spent in my pajamas and Tom Clancy movies (I love Jack Ryan). - Margaritas make the world go 'round. If you're lucky, I'll introduce you to Toledo's best.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Life is just better with a dog.

Political views



Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Laughing until it hurts; Puppy snores and snuggles; New York style pizza that you have to hold in half.

For fun

Game nights with friends. Karaoke. Movie marathons. Wine tasting. Symphony concerts.

Last read

Fates and Furies by Lauren Groff; The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins (great novel!); Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin (Books #1 - 5 ... No spoilers, please!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral