








39 year old woman | Mooresville, NC, United States | Seeking men 29-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, Smart, Sexy- A Triple Threat!

In her own words

I am just a down to earth, southern belle with a good head on her shoulders. I like having fun and going out sometimes, but I also like kicking back and relaxing at home. Going to a nice dinner, going bowling, movies, hanging with friends by a fire pit, trips to the beach or mountains, or 4-wheeling are just a few activities I really enjoy doing. The list could go on and on. I am spontaneous and will usually try anything once (within reason Ha!). I am smart and ambitious and I know what I want out of life. I am also a huge Duke basketball fan, sushi lover, piano player, and football fanatic! Go Panthers! I have the most amazing job of teaching 6th graders, and I couldn't imagine ever doing anything else as far as careers go.:-) I am looking for someone who might share some of these same interests, activities, and characteristics. I really do enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I would love to meet someone who could introduce me to new interests and activities I've never experienced before. :-) Where are you???

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots change with the seasons! In the summer/spring I love being by water (ocean, lake, pool, etc.), and in fall/winter I love being in the mountains. I also enjoy a great sushi or Italian meal! I guess those aren't really local! :-P


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

My favorite things...hmm...I'd say being with friends/family, Carolina Panthers, watching DUKE basketball, playing the piano, and lots of other things! Just ask!

For fun

I will try almost anything once! I love being spontaneous! As far as what I do for fun, I guess it varies. I love being around people, like my family and friends. I also love to read and play the piano. There are way too many things to mention! :-)

Last read

Honestly, the last thing I read lately were essays written by my students on Ancient Chinese Culture. Yes, be jealous. ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am now in my 16th year of teaching, and I teach 6th grade science and social studies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Elem. Ed, K-6. I began working on my masters in 2000, but I have yet to finish. Would love to finish it one day though!